District:  Ningo-Prampram

Voter Population:

Incumbent MP: Samuel Nartey George

Number of Electoral Areas: 22

Important Landmarks (Tourist attractions, popular food crop, etc):  Beaches.

Festivals celebrated:Kple, homowo.

Rites performed: Dipo, Ashimi etc

Electoral Data:

We love feedback.
While you're here, kindly tell us how we can improve on our reports.


Be the first to receive new reports. Subscribe to our newsletter